Bell Biv Devoe To Bring Hip Hop, R&B To N.Y. State Fair


Geddes, N.Y. - Looking for a little Hip Hop and R&B at the Fair this year? You're in luck.

Bell Biv Devoe will be taking the Chevy Park Stage on August 26th at 8. The last time they were at the fair was in 2014.

With hits like "Poison" and "Do Me," it's sure to be great sure for lovers of classic hip hop.

Bell Biv Devoe are one of over 50 national acts to perform at the Chevy Music Festival.

Below is the current list of scheduled performances at the Fair:

LoCash, Friday, August 20 with time to be announced

Nas, Friday, August 20 at 8 p.m.

98 Degrees, Saturday, August 21 at 2 p.m.

RATT, Saturday, August 21 with time to be announced

Brothers Osborne, Sunday, August 22, 8 p.m.

Bishop Briggs, Monday, August 23 with time to be announced.

Foreigner, Monday, August 23 at 8 p.m.

Train, Tuesday, August 24th, 8 p.m.

Dire Straits Legacy, Tuesday, August 24 with time to be announced

Russell Dickerson, Wednesday, August 25 with time to be announced

REO Speedwagon, Wednesday, August 25 at 8 p.m.

Three Dog Night, Thursday, August 26 with time to be announced

Bell Biv Devoe, Thursday August 26th, 8 p.m.

Sister Sledge, Friday, August 27 at 2 p.m.

Melissa Etheridge, Friday, August 27 at 8 p.m.

Vixen and Great White, Saturday, August 28 with time to be announced.

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes, August 29th with time to be announced

Dropkick Murphys, Sunday, August 29 at 8 p.m.

The Oak Ridge Boys, Tuesday, August 31 at 2 p.m.

Halestorm, Tuesday, August 31 at 8 p.m.

Sheena Easton, Wednesday, September 1 at 2 p.m.

Blue Oyster Cult, Wednesday, September 1 with time to be announced

Starship featuring Mickey Thomas, Thursday, September 2 with time to be announced

Photo: WSYR, NEWS


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content