Gov Cuomo Adds More State To Quaratine List And Removes Some

Albany, N.Y. - Govenor Cuomo has added mores states to New Yorks quarantine list, and removes some.

Hawaii, South Dakota and Virgin Islands Meet Metrics to Qualify for Travel Advisory. That means people coming from those locations need to quaraneine for 14days upon arrival in NY.

Alaska, New Mexico, Ohio, Rhode Island were removed from the list.

Cuomo announced 6 more COVID-19 deaths the state yesterday. Number of people in ICU has dropped to the lowest since March 15. He anounced .86 Percent of yesterday's COVID-19 tests were positive

The full, updated travel advisory list is below:




















·North Carolina

·North Dakota




·Puerto Rico

·South Carolina

·South Dakota





·Virgin Islands


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content