See Great Shows For 20 Bucks!!!!

Syracuse, N.Y - If you wanted to see a concert at the St. Joseph's Amphitheater at Lakeview but couldn't afford the prices.... your are in luck!!

As a part of a National Concert Week promotion, Live Nation is giving fans the opportunity to purchase tickets to their favorite show for just $20.

The promotion runs from today until May 7.

The $20.00 Kickoff to Summer Sale includes these shows only at St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater:

Cardi B – Saturday, May 25

Zac Brown Band - Sunday, June 9

Chris Young – Thursday, June 13

Dierks Bentley – Thursday, June 30

Rockstar Energy Drink Disrupt Festival – Tuesday, July 2

Peter Frampton – Wednesday, July 3

Shinedown – Saturday, July 6

Rob Thomas – Tuesday, July 23

Brad Paisley w/ Chris Lane – Friday, July 26

Kidz Bop Kids – Saturday, July 27

Heart w/ Sheryl Crow – Tuesday, July 30

Bryan Adams / Billy Idol – Tuesday, Aug. 6

Breaking Benjamin – Saturday, Aug. 24

KISS – Tuesday, Aug 27

Mary J. Blige / Nas - Saturday, Aug. 31

title

Content Goes Here