3 CNY School Districts Allegedly Didn't Submit Reopening Plans

Three CNY school districts have ended up on Governor Cuomo's list of schools that allegedly did not submit a reopening plan.

The Fayetteville-Manlius School District was the only one in Onondaga County on the list. Superintendent Craig Tice says that his district resubmitted their plans as soon as they could.

In Oswego County, the APW and Oswego City School Districts were also named on the Governor's list.

Districts across the state were supposed to submit their plans to both the State Education Dept and the State Dept of Health. Many districts on the list did not submit their plans to the Dept of Health.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content